- Mazowieckie Biuro Planowania Regionalnego w Warszawie - https://mbpr.pl -

Contact

Mazovian Office of Regional Planning in Warsaw

Nowy Zjazd 1, 00-301 Warsaw

phone: +48 22 518 49 00 (w godz. 8.00-16.00)

fax: +48 22 518 49 49

e-mail: biuro@mbpr.pl

Mazovian Office of Regional Planning – Local branch in Ciechanow

Powstańców Warszawskich 11, 06-400 Ciechanow

phone: +48 23 672 35 99 (w godz. 7.30-15.30)

e-mail: ciechanow@mbpr.pl

Mazovian Office of Regional Planning – Local branch in Ostroleka

Piłsudskiego 38, 07-410 Ostroleka

phone: +48 29 766 65 88 (w godz. 7.30-15.30)

e-mail: ostroleka@mbpr.pl

Mazovian Office of Regional Planning – Local branch in Plock

Kolegialna 19, 09-402 Plock

phone: +48 24 262 59 88 (w godz. 7.30-15.30)

e-mail: plock@mbpr.pl

Mazovian Office of Regional Planning – Local branch in Radom

Mokra 2, 26-600 Radom

phone: +48 48 362 56 93 (w godz. 7.30-15.30)

e-mail: radom@mbpr.pl

Mazovian Office of Regional Planning – Local branch in Siedlce

Pułaskiego 19/21, 08-110 Siedlce

phone: +48 25 632 56 43 (w godz. 7.30-15.30)

e-mail: siedlce@mbpr.pl